Yhteystiedot

Toimisto

Suomen YK-liitto
Siltasaarenkatu 4, 7. krs
FIN - 00530 Helsinki

+358 44 781 0300

toimisto@ykliitto.fi

Henkilökunta

Toiminnanjohtaja
Helena Laukko
tel. +358 44 781 0303
helena.laukko@ykliitto.fi

Vaikuttamistyön vastaava
Jenni Kauppila
tel. +358 44 781 0302
jenni.kauppila@ykliitto.fi

Viestintävastaava
Eeva Reittilä
tel. +358 44 781 03 05
eeva.reittila@ykliitto.fi

Koulutussuunnittelija
Rosa Puhakainen-Mattila
+358 44 781 0307
rosa.puhakainen-mattila@ykliitto.fi

Hankekoordinaattori
Veera Vehkasalo
+358 44 781 0301
veera.vehkasalo@ykliitto.fi

Taloussihteeri
Hanne Kotilainen
+358 50 341 5507
hanne.kotilainen@ykliitto.fi

Korkeakouluharjoittelija
harjoittelija@ykliitto.fi